Get the IELTS score you need with our free online materials. Sign up for our free online preparation programme and you'll get access to webinars, practice activities, online platforms and mock tests. Read on to learn more and apply.

Free preparation webinars

This is a series of free IELTS preparation webinars that are aimed at providing you with the support you need to prepare for the test from the comfort of your home.

IELTS preparation webinars will be conducted by IELTS experts, every Thursday. Each webinar will last for approximately 60 minutes and will help you find out what to expect during the test. It will also help answer frequently asked questions about each section of the test: Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking.

Webinar schedule

Date Description
Thursday 8 April 2021 Academic writing task 1: Processes and maps
Thursday 15 April 2021 Reading: True/False/Not Given and Multiple choice questions
Thursday 22 April 2021 Grammar for Writing task 1
Thursday 29 April 2021 Writing task 2: Problems and solutions
Thursday 6 May 2021 Vocabulary for IELTS Speaking: lexical sets
Thursday 13 May 2021 IELTS Reading: Flow chart and table completion questions
Thursday 20 May 2021 Writing task 1: 2-diagram questions
Thursday 27 May 2021 Writing task 2: Coherence and cohesion

We suggest you register for the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

IELTS expert Facebook sessions

You can also join our IELTS Expert Facebook live sessions – Join now!

Date Topic
Friday 9 April 2021 | 10.00 Time Management on IELTS Test Day
Friday 16 April 2021 | 10.00 Sentence Types/Improving Grammatical Range
Friday 23 April 2021 | 10.00 Developing Responses for IELTS Speaking Part 3
Friday 7 May 2021 | 10.00 Vocabulary Games
Friday 14 May 2021 | 10.00 Formal/Informal language
Friday 21 May 2021 | 10.00 Reading Skills for IELTS General Training